• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Consultazione Archivi

La Struttura Organizzativa

Segretario

La Segreteria

Delegazione Comunale di Cinisello Balsamo

Margherita Parisi

  margherita.parisi@unione.milano.it

Letizia Zagato

  letizia.zagato@unione.milano.it

Ufficio Libri Paga

 grifone Paghe Sesto

  paghe.sesto@unione.milano.it

Ufficio Contabilità

 

Luciano Pasqualini

  lpasqualini@centrimpresa.it

Barbara Dicomun

  bdicomun@centrimpresa.it

Sara Spanti

  sspanti@centrimpresa.it

 

Patrizia Speriani

 psperiani@centrimpresa.it

 

Ornella Bove

 obove@centrimpresa.it